Flowing Northward

I have a blog. yay!😀

2 thoughts on “Flowing Northward

  1. Ivo: I am very happy that you have a blog. I am so interested in this life of yours and you inspire me every time I think of you. So write baby, write. That big ole Ocean that separates us is nothing when we have technology! Love you sister!
    Mari

    • Thank you Mari! I know, this whole internet and social media thing is awesome. I love seeing your updates about your family too (even Zack’s update, reminds me how time flies when we have a good time, he is a teenager now, and soon to become an adult and serving his country! I am so proud of him!). I love you too, (and Mark and Zack and Jake) :p

Leave a Reply

