About one sunny Sunday

Location: in front of Belle One Grocery store, and it was one of a seriously hot and humid summer day. 3 blocks away from my apartment.

Situation: I carried my tiny purse and nothing else, and the husband was carrying two heavy grocery bags.

Me: It’s hot, I wanna take taxi home…

Husband: errr…OK…

Me: I know it’s close but I am tired….

H: Okeee…..

Long story short, we were inside the taxi, with full blown AC.

Me: I know, I know, I’m a wuss…

H: That’s OK, you might be a wuss but you’re MY wuss…

M: *grin*

And Happy Eid to those who celebrate! From the wuss and her husband🙂

2 thoughts on “About one sunny Sunday

Leave a Reply

